Reviews

Our Certified AutoVitals Reviews :: Review Count: 18 :: Average Rating: 99.99% last 6 months

5 star rating
Laura L. reviewed their last visit on 4/27/2017 and their testimonial is:
"100% satisfied, excellent customer service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Steve P. from Pacifica, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/14/2017 and their testimonial is:
"High quality service, honest and professional, with fair prices."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ruben N. reviewed their last visit on 4/6/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend Daly City Tire and Auto. Treated me with timely and efficient courtesy as a customer. Enjoyed my comfortable ride home with the new Hercules tires."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dezzirae reviewed their last visit on 1/12/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Bay Auto Club is a great shop to come to with great service and even better prices."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Don W. from San Francisco, CA, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service and quality of work!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Micheline reviewed their last visit on 12/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, prompt, accurate, explain to c/s what needed to be done, & how performance of car will respond."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dan R. reviewed their last visit on 9/17/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I always recommend Tire Pros Daly City, now named 'Daly City Tire & Auto' to anybody I think it might benefit."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Teresita M. from Daly City, CA, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent in all aspects."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dave D. from Daly City, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/31/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They went through a rough patch with some personnel changes but are now improving their customer service and communication."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rebecca reviewed their last visit on 7/17/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service! Nice, helpful staff."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 7/17/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Nice profession people and doing high quality job."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Landro V. from American Canyon, CA, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/13/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend this shop"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mary H. from San Francisco, CA, whose Hyundai was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"First of all, one of the reasons I made an appointment at Bay Auto Club/ Daly City Tires is from the testimonials given on their website and I have to concur......The service was excellent. In fact, I have lived across the United States and have never experienced the level of integrity that I found here today. So many times I have been told that my car was on its last leg......that it needed thousands of dollars of repairs. This time I felt that the evaluation was fair and probable! Over and above the honesty factor was the service. I was just going to stay and wait, but Richard made a point of arranging a ride home and then came back to get me when the work was completed. Very satisfied and extremely grateful. I shall return!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Leonard L. from Daly City, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Definitely I will refer friends and family to Daly City Tires. You guy's are great. Job is always on time. Thanks"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Elmer P. from Daly City, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Run by honest people"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 5/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Drop my car they service my car and i picked up my car it was that easy .thanks!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lorelei P. from Daly City, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/31/2016 and their testimonial is:
"excellent customer service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John P. from Dunsmuir, CA, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Richard Tan was most helpful, friendly, and professional. He stayed late to fix my flat and get me back on the road."
Find out more about this auto repair shop